Training Contacts

Training Officer
CDR Jordan M. Baldueza
Jordan.M.Baldueza@uscg.mil

Assistant Training Officer
LCDR Ronald T. Nakamoto
Ronald.T.Nakamoto@uscg.mil

Branch Chief, Instructional Systems
LCDR Taylor J. Carlisle
Taylor.J.Carlisle@uscg.mil

Branch Chief, Boat Tactics
LCDR Nicholas R. Kross
Nicholas.R.Kross@uscg.mil  

Opposing Force Tactical Coxswain (OPFOR)
Tactical Coxswain Course - A (TCC-A)
Tactical Bow Gunner Course (TBGC)

Branch Chief, Weapons
Mr. Luis A. Avalos
Luis.A.Avalos@uscg.mil

Crew-Served Weapon, MK-19, 40mm Machine Gun

Branch Chief, Deployable Specialized Forces
LCDR Patton J. Epperson
Patton.J.Epperson@uscg.mil

Advanced Tactical Operations Course (ATOC)
Basic Tactical Operations Course (BTOC)
Advanced Marksmanship Instructor (AMI)
Close Quarters Combat Instructors (CQCI)
Precision Marksman Core (PMC)
Precision Marksman Instructor (PMI)
Port Security Unit - Basic Skills Course (PSU - BSC)

Deployment Training Detachment Contact
LCDR Brandi Graham
Brandi.T.Graham@uscg.mil

Cutter Crew
Middle East Training Team (METT)
Shoreside Support